ICD Essay Competition – 2018

The Annual ICD (India, Sri Lanka & Nepal Section) Essay Competition is held every year for all the Dental Surgeons of our section. The Essays judged 1st & 2nd in both the categories are given the Awards along with a certificate at the glittering ICD Annual Convocation & Award Ceremony held in New Delhi in December every year.

Essay competition- Endodontics  Dr. R.C. Kakar Award

  1. 1st Position Awarded to        :           Dr. Divya Nangia, MAIDS, New Delhi        


  1. 2nd Position Awarded  to        :           Dr. Deepika, K D Dental College, Mathura

Dr. Sonam Yangchen Bhutia, Himachal Dental College, Sundernagar

Essay competition- General Dentistry- Dr. Satya Bratt Memorial Award

  1. 1st Position Awarded to    :           Dr. Gursimrat Kaur Brar, Faridkot


  1. 2nd Position Awarded to   :           Dr. Sushma Shan, D J Dental College,  Modinagar

Dr. Richa Sharma, Himachal Dental College, Sundernagar

 Dr. M. L. Soni Oration 2018 –  Dr. Ashish Kakar